en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

[ctx: Name of the special characters plugins, visible in a dropdown and as a button tooltip.]
en: Special characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing all available symbols.]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing arrow symbols.]
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing currency symbols.]
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing latin symbols.]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing mathematical symbols.]
en: Mathematical
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing text symbols.]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards simple arrow
zh_CN: 向左简单箭头

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards simple arrow
zh_CN: 向右简单箭头

[ctx: A label for the "upwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards simple arrow
zh_CN: 向上简单箭头

[ctx: A label for the "downwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards simple arrow
zh_CN: 向下简单箭头

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards double arrow
zh_CN: 向左双箭头

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards double arrow
zh_CN: 向右双箭头

[ctx: A label for the "upwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards double arrow
zh_CN: 向上双箭头

[ctx: A label for the "downwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards double arrow
zh_CN: 向下双箭头

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards dashed arrow
zh_CN: 向左虚线箭头

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards dashed arrow
zh_CN: 向右虚线箭头

[ctx: A label for the "upwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards dashed arrow
zh_CN: 向上虚线箭头

[ctx: A label for the "downwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards dashed arrow
zh_CN: 向下虚线箭头

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: leftwards arrow to bar
zh_CN: 头部带杠的向左箭头

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: rightwards arrow to bar
zh_CN: 头部带杠的向右箭头

[ctx: A label for the "upwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: upwards arrow to bar
zh_CN: 头部带杠的向上箭头

[ctx: A label for the "downwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: downwards arrow to bar
zh_CN: 头部带杠的向下箭头

[ctx: A label for the "up down arrow with base" symbol.]
en: up down arrow with base
zh_CN: 处于基线的上下箭头

[ctx: A label for the "back with leftwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: back with leftwards arrow above
zh_CN: 带有back标识的向左箭头

[ctx: A label for the "end with leftwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: end with leftwards arrow above
zh_CN: 带有end标识的向左箭头

[ctx: A label for the "on with exclamation mark with left right arrow above" symbol.]
en: on with exclamation mark with left right arrow above
zh_CN: 带有NO！标识的左右双向箭头

[ctx: A label for the "soon with rightwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: soon with rightwards arrow above
zh_CN: 带有soon标识的向右箭头

[ctx: A label for the "top with upwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: top with upwards arrow above
zh_CN: 带有top标识的向上箭头

[ctx: A label for the "dollar sign" symbol.]
en: Dollar sign
zh_CN: 美元符号

[ctx: A label for the "euro sign" symbol.]
en: Euro sign
zh_CN: 欧元符号

[ctx: A label for the "yen sign" symbol.]
en: Yen sign
zh_CN: 日元符号

[ctx: A label for the "pound sign" symbol.]
en: Pound sign
zh_CN: 英镑符号

[ctx: A label for the "cent sign" symbol.]
en: Cent sign
zh_CN: 分币符号

[ctx: A label for the "euro-currency sign" symbol.]
en: Euro-currency sign
zh_CN: 欧元货币符号

[ctx: A label for the "colon sign" symbol.]
en: Colon sign
zh_CN: 科朗符号

[ctx: A label for the "cruzeiro sign" symbol.]
en: Cruzeiro sign
zh_CN: 克鲁塞罗符号

[ctx: A label for the "french franc sign" symbol.]
en: French franc sign
zh_CN: 法国法郎符号

[ctx: A label for the "lira sign" symbol.]
en: Lira sign
zh_CN: 里拉符号

[ctx: A label for the "currency sign" symbol.]
en: Currency sign
zh_CN: 货币符号

[ctx: A label for the "bitcoin sign" symbol.]
en: Bitcoin sign
zh_CN: 比特币符号

[ctx: A label for the "mill sign" symbol.]
en: Mill sign
zh_CN: 密尔符号

[ctx: A label for the "naira sign" symbol.]
en: Naira sign
zh_CN: 奈拉符号

[ctx: A label for the "peseta sign" symbol.]
en: Peseta sign
zh_CN: 比塞塔符号

[ctx: A label for the "rupee sign" symbol.]
en: Rupee sign
zh_CN: 卢比符号

[ctx: A label for the "won sign" symbol.]
en: Won sign
zh_CN: 韩元符号

[ctx: A label for the "new sheqel sign" symbol.]
en: New sheqel sign
zh_CN: 新谢克尔符号

[ctx: A label for the "dong sign" symbol.]
en: Dong sign
zh_CN: 越南盾符号

[ctx: A label for the "kip sign" symbol.]
en: Kip sign
zh_CN:  基普符号

[ctx: A label for the "tugrik sign" symbol.]
en: Tugrik sign
zh_CN: 图格里克符号

[ctx: A label for the "drachma sign" symbol.]
en: Drachma sign
zh_CN: 德拉克马符号

[ctx: A label for the "german penny sign" symbol.]
en: German penny sign
zh_CN: 德国便士符号

[ctx: A label for the "peso sign" symbol.]
en: Peso sign
zh_CN: 比索符号

[ctx: A label for the "guarani sign" symbol.]
en: Guarani sign
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼货币符号

[ctx: A label for the "austral sign" symbol.]
en: Austral sign
zh_CN: 澳大利亚货币符号

[ctx: A label for the "hryvnia sign" symbol.]
en: Hryvnia sign
zh_CN: 戈里夫纳符号

[ctx: A label for the "cedi sign" symbol.]
en: Cedi sign
zh_CN: 塞地符号

[ctx: A label for the "livre tournois sign" symbol.]
en: Livre tournois sign
zh_CN: 里弗尔符号

[ctx: A label for the "spesmilo sign" symbol.]
en: Spesmilo sign
zh_CN: 斯佩斯米洛符号

[ctx: A label for the "tenge sign" symbol.]
en: Tenge sign
zh_CN: 坚戈符号

[ctx: A label for the "indian rupee sign" symbol.]
en: Indian rupee sign
zh_CN: 印度卢比符号

[ctx: A label for the "turkish lira sign" symbol.]
en: Turkish lira sign
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉符号

[ctx: A label for the "nordic mark sign" symbol.]
en: Nordic mark sign
zh_CN: 北欧马克征符号

[ctx: A label for the "manat sign" symbol.]
en: Manat sign
zh_CN: 马纳特符号

[ctx: A label for the "ruble sign" symbol.]
en: Ruble sign
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的大写拉丁字母a

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的小写拉丁字母a

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的大写拉丁字母a

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的小写拉丁字母a

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的大写拉丁字母a

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的小写拉丁字母a

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的大写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的小写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的大写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的小写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的大写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的小写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter d with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter d with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母d

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter d with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter d with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母d

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter d with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter d with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的大写拉丁字母d

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter d with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter d with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的小写拉丁字母d

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的大写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的小写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的大写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的小写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的大写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的小写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的大写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的小写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的大写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的小写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的大写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的小写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的大写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的小写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的大写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的小写拉丁字母g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter h with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter h with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的大写拉丁字母h

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter h with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter h with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的小写拉丁字母h

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter h with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter h with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的大写拉丁字母h

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter h with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter h with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的小写拉丁字母h

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with tilde
zh_CN: 带腭化符的大写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with tilde
zh_CN: 带腭化符的小写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的大写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的小写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的大写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的小写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的大写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的小写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的大写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter dotless i" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter dotless i
zh_CN: 没有点的小写拉丁字母i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital ligature ij" symbol.]
en: Latin capital ligature ij
zh_CN: 大写拉丁连字符ij

[ctx: A label for the "latin small ligature ij" symbol.]
en: Latin small ligature ij
zh_CN: 小写拉丁连字符ij

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter j with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter j with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的大写拉丁字母j

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter j with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter j with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的小写拉丁字母j

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter k with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter k with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的大写拉丁字母k

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter k with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter k with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的小写拉丁字母k

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter kra" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter kra
zh_CN: 小写拉丁字母kra

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的大写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的小写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的大写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的小写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with middle dot" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with middle dot
zh_CN: 带中点的大写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with middle dot" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with middle dot
zh_CN: 带中点的小写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的大写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的小写拉丁字母l

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的大写拉丁字母n

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的小写拉丁字母n

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的大写拉丁字母n

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的小写拉丁字母n

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母n

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母n

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n preceded by apostrophe" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n preceded by apostrophe
zh_CN: 冠以撇号的小写拉丁字母n

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter eng" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter eng
zh_CN: 大写拉丁字母eng

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter eng" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter eng
zh_CN: 小写拉丁字母eng

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的大写拉丁字母o

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的小写拉丁字母o

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的大写拉丁字母o

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的小写拉丁字母o

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with double acute
zh_CN: 带双锐音符的大写拉丁字母o

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with double acute
zh_CN: 带双锐音符的小写拉丁字母o

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital ligature oe" symbol.]
en: Latin capital ligature oe
zh_CN: 大写拉丁连字符oe

[ctx: A label for the "latin small ligature oe" symbol.]
en: Latin small ligature oe
zh_CN: 小写拉丁连字符oe

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的大写拉丁字母r

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的小写拉丁字母r

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的大写拉丁字母r

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的小写拉丁字母r

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母r

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母r

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的大写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的小写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的大写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的小写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的大写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的小写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的大写拉丁字母t

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with cedilla
zh_CN: 带软音符的小写拉丁字母t

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母t

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母t

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的大写拉丁字母t

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with stroke
zh_CN: 带删节线的小写拉丁字母t

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with tilde
zh_CN: 带腭化符的大写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with tilde
zh_CN: 带腭化符的小写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的大写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with macron
zh_CN: 带长音符的小写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的大写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with breve
zh_CN: 带短音符的小写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with ring above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with ring above
zh_CN: 带上圆圈的大写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with ring above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with ring above
zh_CN: 带上圆圈的小写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with double acute
zh_CN: 带双锐音符的大写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with double acute
zh_CN: 带双锐音符的小写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的大写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with ogonek
zh_CN: 带反尾形符的小写拉丁字母u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter w with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter w with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的大写拉丁字母w

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter w with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter w with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的小写拉丁字母w

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter y with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter y with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的大写拉丁字母y

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter y with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter y with circumflex
zh_CN: 带扬抑符的小写拉丁字母y

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter y with diaeresis" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter y with diaeresis
zh_CN: 带分音符的大写拉丁字母y

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的大写拉丁字母z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with acute
zh_CN: 带锐音符的小写拉丁字母z

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的大写拉丁字母z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with dot above
zh_CN: 带上点的小写拉丁字母z

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的大写拉丁字母z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with caron
zh_CN: 带抑扬符的小写拉丁字母z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter long s" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter long s
zh_CN: 小写拉丁字母长s

[ctx: A label for the "less-than sign" symbol.]
en: Less-than sign
zh_CN: 小于号

[ctx: A label for the "greater-than sign" symbol.]
en: Greater-than sign
zh_CN: 大于号

[ctx: A label for the "less-than or equal to" symbol.]
en: Less-than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

[ctx: A label for the "greater-than or equal to" symbol.]
en: Greater-than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

[ctx: A label for the "en dash" symbol.]
en: En dash
zh_CN: 短破折号

[ctx: A label for the "em dash" symbol.]
en: Em dash
zh_CN: 长破折号

[ctx: A label for the "macron" symbol.]
en: Macron
zh_CN: 长音符号

[ctx: A label for the "overline" symbol.]
en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

[ctx: A label for the "degree sign" symbol.]
en: Degree sign
zh_CN: 度数符号

[ctx: A label for the "minus sign" symbol.]
en: Minus sign
zh_CN: 负号

[ctx: A label for the "plus-minus sign" symbol.]
en: Plus-minus sign
zh_CN: 正负号

[ctx: A label for the "division sign" symbol.]
en: Division sign
zh_CN: 除号

[ctx: A label for the "fraction slash" symbol.]
en: Fraction slash
zh_CN: 分数斜线

[ctx: A label for the "multiplication sign" symbol.]
en: Multiplication sign
zh_CN: 称号

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter f with hook" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter f with hook
zh_CN: 带钩的拉丁文小写字母 F

[ctx: A label for the "integral" symbol.]
en: Integral
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: A label for the "n-ary summation" symbol.]
en: N-ary summation
zh_CN: N 元求和

[ctx: A label for the "infinity" symbol.]
en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无穷大

[ctx: A label for the "square root" symbol.]
en: Square root
zh_CN: 平方根

[ctx: A label for the "tilde operator" symbol.]
en: Tilde operator
zh_CN: 波浪线运算符

[ctx: A label for the "approximately equal to" symbol.]
en: Approximately equal to
zh_CN: 近似等于

[ctx: A label for the "almost equal to" symbol.]
en: Almost equal to
zh_CN: 约等于

[ctx: A label for the "not equal to" symbol.]
en: Not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

[ctx: A label for the "identical to" symbol.]
en: Identical to
zh_CN: 恒等于

[ctx: A label for the "element of" symbol.]
en: Element of
zh_CN: 属于

[ctx: A label for the "not an element of" symbol.]
en: Not an element of
zh_CN: 不属于

[ctx: A label for the "contains as member" symbol.]
en: Contains as member
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: A label for the "n-ary product" symbol.]
en: N-ary product
zh_CN: N 元乘积

[ctx: A label for the "logical and" symbol.]
en: Logical and
zh_CN: 逻辑与

[ctx: A label for the "logical or" symbol.]
en: Logical or
zh_CN: 逻辑或

[ctx: A label for the "not sign" symbol.]
en: Not sign
zh_CN: 非

[ctx: A label for the "intersection" symbol.]
en: Intersection
zh_CN: 交集

[ctx: A label for the "union" symbol.]
en: Union
zh_CN: 并集

[ctx: A label for the "partial differential" symbol.]
en: Partial differential
zh_CN: 偏微分

[ctx: A label for the "for all" symbol.]
en: For all
zh_CN: 对于全部

[ctx: A label for the "there exists" symbol.]
en: There exists
zh_CN: 存在

[ctx: A label for the "empty set" symbol.]
en: Empty set
zh_CN: 空集

[ctx: A label for the "nabla" symbol.]
en: Nabla
zh_CN: 劈形算符

[ctx: A label for the "asterisk operator" symbol.]
en: Asterisk operator
zh_CN: 星号运算符

[ctx: A label for the "proportional to" symbol.]
en: Proportional to
zh_CN: 比例

[ctx: A label for the "angle" symbol.]
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction one quarter" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction one quarter
zh_CN: 普通分数四分之一

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction one half" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction one half
zh_CN: 普通分数二分之一

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction three quarters" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction three quarters
zh_CN: 普通分数四分之三

[ctx: A label for the "single left-pointing angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single left-pointing angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 单左尖括号

[ctx: A label for the "single right-pointing angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single right-pointing angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 单右尖括号

[ctx: A label for the "left-pointing double angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left-pointing double angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 双左尖括号

[ctx: A label for the "right-pointing double angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right-pointing double angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 双右尖括号

[ctx: A label for the "left single quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left single quotation mark
zh_CN: 左单引号

[ctx: A label for the "right single quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right single quotation mark
zh_CN: 右单引号

[ctx: A label for the "left double quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left double quotation mark
zh_CN: 左双引号

[ctx: A label for the "right double quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right double quotation mark
zh_CN: 右双引号

[ctx: A label for the "single low-9 quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single low-9 quotation mark
zh_CN: 低位后单引号

[ctx: A label for the "double low-9 quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Double low-9 quotation mark
zh_CN: 低位后双引号

[ctx: A label for the "inverted exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Inverted exclamation mark
zh_CN: 反感叹号

[ctx: A label for the "inverted question mark" symbol.]
en: Inverted question mark
zh_CN: 反问号

[ctx: A label for the "two dot leader" symbol.]
en: Two dot leader
zh_CN: 二点前导符

[ctx: A label for the "horizontal ellipsis" symbol.]
en: Horizontal ellipsis
zh_CN: 省略号

[ctx: A label for the "double dagger" symbol.]
en: Double dagger
zh_CN: 双剑号

[ctx: A label for the "per mille sign" symbol.]
en: Per mille sign
zh_CN: 千分号

[ctx: A label for the "per ten thousand sign" symbol.]
en: Per ten thousand sign
zh_CN: 万分号

[ctx: A label for the "double exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Double exclamation mark
zh_CN: 双叹号

[ctx: A label for the "question exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Question exclamation mark
zh_CN: 疑问感叹号

[ctx: A label for the "exclamation question mark" symbol.]
en: Exclamation question mark
zh_CN: 感叹疑问号

[ctx: A label for the "double question mark" symbol.]
en: Double question mark
zh_CN: 双问号

[ctx: A label for the "copyright sign" symbol.]
en: Copyright sign
zh_CN: 版权符号

[ctx: A label for the "registered sign" symbol.]
en: Registered sign
zh_CN: 注册商标

[ctx: A label for the "trade mark sign" symbol.]
en: Trade mark sign
zh_CN: 商标符号

[ctx: A label for the "section sign" symbol.]
en: Section sign
zh_CN: 节标记

[ctx: A label for the "paragraph sign" symbol.]
en: Paragraph sign
zh_CN: 段落符号

[ctx: A label for the "reversed paragraph sign" symbol.]
en: Reversed paragraph sign
zh_CN: 反向段落符号

[ctx: A label for a tooltip showing when the user hovers over the plugin icon.]
en: Character categories
zh_CN: 字符类别
