en to zh_TW translation catalogue (265 entries)

[ctx: Name of the special characters plugins, visible in a dropdown and as a button tooltip.]
en: Special characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing all available symbols.]
en: All
zh_TW: 所有

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing arrow symbols.]
en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing currency symbols.]
en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing latin symbols.]
en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁字母

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing mathematical symbols.]
en: Mathematical
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing text symbols.]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards simple arrow
zh_TW: 向左簡單箭號

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards simple arrow
zh_TW: 向右簡單箭號

[ctx: A label for the "upwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards simple arrow
zh_TW: 向上簡單箭號

[ctx: A label for the "downwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards simple arrow
zh_TW: 向下簡單箭號

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards double arrow
zh_TW: 向左雙箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards double arrow
zh_TW: 向右雙箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "upwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards double arrow
zh_TW: 向上雙箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "downwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards double arrow
zh_TW: 向下雙箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards dashed arrow
zh_TW: 向左虛線箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards dashed arrow
zh_TW: 向右虛線箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "upwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards dashed arrow
zh_TW: 向上虛線箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "downwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards dashed arrow
zh_TW: 向下虛線箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: leftwards arrow to bar
zh_TW: 向左停止箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: rightwards arrow to bar
zh_TW: 向右停止箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "upwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: upwards arrow to bar
zh_TW: 向上停止箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "downwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: downwards arrow to bar
zh_TW: 向下停止箭頭

[ctx: A label for the "up down arrow with base" symbol.]
en: up down arrow with base
zh_TW: 有底線的上下箭號

[ctx: A label for the "back with leftwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: back with leftwards arrow above
zh_TW: Back 上方有向左箭號

[ctx: A label for the "end with leftwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: end with leftwards arrow above
zh_TW: End 上方有向左箭號

[ctx: A label for the "on with exclamation mark with left right arrow above" symbol.]
en: on with exclamation mark with left right arrow above
zh_TW: 帶驚嘆號的 On 上方有左右雙向箭號

[ctx: A label for the "soon with rightwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: soon with rightwards arrow above
zh_TW: Soon 上方有向右箭號

[ctx: A label for the "top with upwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: top with upwards arrow above
zh_TW: Top 上方有向上箭號

[ctx: A label for the "dollar sign" symbol.]
en: Dollar sign
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

[ctx: A label for the "euro sign" symbol.]
en: Euro sign
zh_TW: 歐元符號

[ctx: A label for the "yen sign" symbol.]
en: Yen sign
zh_TW: 日圓符號

[ctx: A label for the "pound sign" symbol.]
en: Pound sign
zh_TW: 英鎊符號

[ctx: A label for the "cent sign" symbol.]
en: Cent sign
zh_TW: 美分符號

[ctx: A label for the "euro-currency sign" symbol.]
en: Euro-currency sign
zh_TW: 歐元貨幣符號

[ctx: A label for the "colon sign" symbol.]
en: Colon sign
zh_TW: 冒號

[ctx: A label for the "cruzeiro sign" symbol.]
en: Cruzeiro sign
zh_TW: 克魯薩多符號

[ctx: A label for the "french franc sign" symbol.]
en: French franc sign
zh_TW: 法國法郎符號

[ctx: A label for the "lira sign" symbol.]
en: Lira sign
zh_TW: 里拉符號

[ctx: A label for the "currency sign" symbol.]
en: Currency sign
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

[ctx: A label for the "bitcoin sign" symbol.]
en: Bitcoin sign
zh_TW: 比特幣符號

[ctx: A label for the "mill sign" symbol.]
en: Mill sign
zh_TW: 密爾符號

[ctx: A label for the "naira sign" symbol.]
en: Naira sign
zh_TW: 奈及利亞奈拉符號

[ctx: A label for the "peseta sign" symbol.]
en: Peseta sign
zh_TW: 比塞塔符號

[ctx: A label for the "rupee sign" symbol.]
en: Rupee sign
zh_TW: 印度盧比符號

[ctx: A label for the "won sign" symbol.]
en: Won sign
zh_TW: 圜符號

[ctx: A label for the "new sheqel sign" symbol.]
en: New sheqel sign
zh_TW: 新謝克爾符號

[ctx: A label for the "dong sign" symbol.]
en: Dong sign
zh_TW: 盾符號

[ctx: A label for the "kip sign" symbol.]
en: Kip sign
zh_TW: 基普符號

[ctx: A label for the "tugrik sign" symbol.]
en: Tugrik sign
zh_TW: 圖格里克符號

[ctx: A label for the "drachma sign" symbol.]
en: Drachma sign
zh_TW: 得拉克馬符號

[ctx: A label for the "german penny sign" symbol.]
en: German penny sign
zh_TW: 德國便士符號

[ctx: A label for the "peso sign" symbol.]
en: Peso sign
zh_TW: 披索符號

[ctx: A label for the "guarani sign" symbol.]
en: Guarani sign
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼符號

[ctx: A label for the "austral sign" symbol.]
en: Austral sign
zh_TW: 奧斯特拉爾符號

[ctx: A label for the "hryvnia sign" symbol.]
en: Hryvnia sign
zh_TW: 赫伐尼亞符號

[ctx: A label for the "cedi sign" symbol.]
en: Cedi sign
zh_TW: 塞地符號

[ctx: A label for the "livre tournois sign" symbol.]
en: Livre tournois sign
zh_TW: 里弗爾法鎊符號

[ctx: A label for the "spesmilo sign" symbol.]
en: Spesmilo sign
zh_TW: Spesmilo 貨幣符號

[ctx: A label for the "tenge sign" symbol.]
en: Tenge sign
zh_TW: 勘察加幣符號

[ctx: A label for the "indian rupee sign" symbol.]
en: Indian rupee sign
zh_TW: 印度盧比符號

[ctx: A label for the "turkish lira sign" symbol.]
en: Turkish lira sign
zh_TW: 土耳其里拉符號

[ctx: A label for the "nordic mark sign" symbol.]
en: Nordic mark sign
zh_TW: 日耳曼馬克符號

[ctx: A label for the "manat sign" symbol.]
en: Manat sign
zh_TW: 馬納特符號

[ctx: A label for the "ruble sign" symbol.]
en: Ruble sign
zh_TW: 盧布符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 A 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 a 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 A 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 a 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 A 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 a 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 C 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 c 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 C 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 c 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁大寫字母 C

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁小寫字母 c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 C 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 c 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter d with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter d with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 D 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter d with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter d with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 d 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter d with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter d with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 D 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter d with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter d with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 d 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 E 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 e 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 E 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 e 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁大寫字母 E

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁小寫字母 e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 E 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 e 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 E 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 e 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 G 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 g 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 G 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 g 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁大寫字母 G

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁小寫字母 g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 G 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 g 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter h with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter h with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 H 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter h with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter h with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 h 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter h with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter h with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 H 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter h with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter h with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 h 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with tilde
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 I 帶波狀符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with tilde
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 i 帶波狀符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 I 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 i 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 I 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 i 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 I 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 i 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁大寫字母 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter dotless i" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter dotless i
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母無點 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital ligature ij" symbol.]
en: Latin capital ligature ij
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫連字 IJ

[ctx: A label for the "latin small ligature ij" symbol.]
en: Latin small ligature ij
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫連字 ij

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter j with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter j with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 J 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter j with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter j with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 j 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter k with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter k with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 K 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter k with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter k with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 k 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter kra" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter kra
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 kra

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 L 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 l 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 L 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 l 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 L 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 l 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with middle dot" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with middle dot
zh_TW: 中間一點的拉丁大寫字母 L

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with middle dot" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with middle dot
zh_TW: 中間一點的拉丁小寫字母 l

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 L 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 l 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 N 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 n 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 N 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 n 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 N 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 n 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n preceded by apostrophe" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n preceded by apostrophe
zh_TW: 前有撇號的拉丁小寫字母 n

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter eng" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter eng
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 Eng

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter eng" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter eng
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 Eng

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 O 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 o 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 O 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 o 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with double acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 O 帶雙尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with double acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 o 帶雙尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital ligature oe" symbol.]
en: Latin capital ligature oe
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫連字 OE

[ctx: A label for the "latin small ligature oe" symbol.]
en: Latin small ligature oe
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫連字 oe

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 R 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 r 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 R 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 r 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 R 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 r 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 S 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 s 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 S 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 s 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 S 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 s 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 S 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 s 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 T 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with cedilla
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 t 帶下尾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 T 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 t 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 T 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with stroke
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 t 帶粗線符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with tilde
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 U 帶波狀符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with tilde
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 u 帶波狀符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 U 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with macron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 u 帶長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 U 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with breve
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 u 帶短音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with ring above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with ring above
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 U 帶上圓圈

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with ring above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with ring above
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 u 帶上圓圈

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with double acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 U 帶雙尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with double acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 u 帶雙尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 U 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with ogonek
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 u 帶 Ogonek

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter w with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter w with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 W 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter w with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter w with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 w 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter y with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter y with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 Y 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter y with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter y with circumflex
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 y 帶抑揚符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter y with diaeresis" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter y with diaeresis
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 Y 帶分音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 Z 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with acute
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 z 帶尖音符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁大寫字母 Z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with dot above
zh_TW: 上有一點的拉丁小寫字母 z

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁大寫字母 Z 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with caron
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母 z 帶上勾符號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter long s" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter long s
zh_TW: 拉丁小寫字母長 s

[ctx: A label for the "less-than sign" symbol.]
en: Less-than sign
zh_TW: 小於符號

[ctx: A label for the "greater-than sign" symbol.]
en: Greater-than sign
zh_TW: 大於符號

[ctx: A label for the "less-than or equal to" symbol.]
en: Less-than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

[ctx: A label for the "greater-than or equal to" symbol.]
en: Greater-than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

[ctx: A label for the "en dash" symbol.]
en: En dash
zh_TW: 短破折號

[ctx: A label for the "em dash" symbol.]
en: Em dash
zh_TW: 長破折號

[ctx: A label for the "macron" symbol.]
en: Macron
zh_TW: 長音符號

[ctx: A label for the "overline" symbol.]
en: Overline
zh_TW: 頂線

[ctx: A label for the "degree sign" symbol.]
en: Degree sign
zh_TW: 度符號

[ctx: A label for the "minus sign" symbol.]
en: Minus sign
zh_TW: 減號

[ctx: A label for the "plus-minus sign" symbol.]
en: Plus-minus sign
zh_TW: 加減符號

[ctx: A label for the "division sign" symbol.]
en: Division sign
zh_TW: 除號

[ctx: A label for the "fraction slash" symbol.]
en: Fraction slash
zh_TW: 分數斜線

[ctx: A label for the "multiplication sign" symbol.]
en: Multiplication sign
zh_TW: 乘號

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter f with hook" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter f with hook
zh_TW: 帶鉤的拉丁小寫字母 f

[ctx: A label for the "integral" symbol.]
en: Integral
zh_TW: 積分

[ctx: A label for the "n-ary summation" symbol.]
en: N-ary summation
zh_TW: N 元總合

[ctx: A label for the "infinity" symbol.]
en: Infinity
zh_TW: 無限

[ctx: A label for the "square root" symbol.]
en: Square root
zh_TW: 平方根

[ctx: A label for the "tilde operator" symbol.]
en: Tilde operator
zh_TW: 波狀符號運算子

[ctx: A label for the "approximately equal to" symbol.]
en: Approximately equal to
zh_TW: 約等於

[ctx: A label for the "almost equal to" symbol.]
en: Almost equal to
zh_TW: 幾乎等於

[ctx: A label for the "not equal to" symbol.]
en: Not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

[ctx: A label for the "identical to" symbol.]
en: Identical to
zh_TW: 恆等於

[ctx: A label for the "element of" symbol.]
en: Element of
zh_TW: 屬於

[ctx: A label for the "not an element of" symbol.]
en: Not an element of
zh_TW: 不屬於

[ctx: A label for the "contains as member" symbol.]
en: Contains as member
zh_TW: 包含

[ctx: A label for the "n-ary product" symbol.]
en: N-ary product
zh_TW: N 元乘積

[ctx: A label for the "logical and" symbol.]
en: Logical and
zh_TW: 邏輯 And

[ctx: A label for the "logical or" symbol.]
en: Logical or
zh_TW: 邏輯 Or

[ctx: A label for the "not sign" symbol.]
en: Not sign
zh_TW: Not 符號

[ctx: A label for the "intersection" symbol.]
en: Intersection
zh_TW: 交集

[ctx: A label for the "union" symbol.]
en: Union
zh_TW: 聯集

[ctx: A label for the "partial differential" symbol.]
en: Partial differential
zh_TW: 偏微分

[ctx: A label for the "for all" symbol.]
en: For all
zh_TW: 對於所有

[ctx: A label for the "there exists" symbol.]
en: There exists
zh_TW: 存在

[ctx: A label for the "empty set" symbol.]
en: Empty set
zh_TW: 空集合

[ctx: A label for the "nabla" symbol.]
en: Nabla
zh_TW: 倒三角算子

[ctx: A label for the "asterisk operator" symbol.]
en: Asterisk operator
zh_TW: 星號運算子

[ctx: A label for the "proportional to" symbol.]
en: Proportional to
zh_TW: 正比於

[ctx: A label for the "angle" symbol.]
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction one quarter" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction one quarter
zh_TW: 普通分數四分之一

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction one half" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction one half
zh_TW: 普通分數二分之一

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction three quarters" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction three quarters
zh_TW: 普通分數四分之三

[ctx: A label for the "single left-pointing angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single left-pointing angle quotation mark
zh_TW: 單左尖角括號

[ctx: A label for the "single right-pointing angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single right-pointing angle quotation mark
zh_TW: 單右尖角括號

[ctx: A label for the "left-pointing double angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left-pointing double angle quotation mark
zh_TW: 左尖雙角括號

[ctx: A label for the "right-pointing double angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right-pointing double angle quotation mark
zh_TW: 右尖雙角括號

[ctx: A label for the "left single quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left single quotation mark
zh_TW: 左單引號

[ctx: A label for the "right single quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right single quotation mark
zh_TW: 右單引號

[ctx: A label for the "left double quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left double quotation mark
zh_TW: 左雙引號

[ctx: A label for the "right double quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right double quotation mark
zh_TW: 右雙引號

[ctx: A label for the "single low-9 quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single low-9 quotation mark
zh_TW: 單下 9 形引號

[ctx: A label for the "double low-9 quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Double low-9 quotation mark
zh_TW: 雙下 9 形引號

[ctx: A label for the "inverted exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Inverted exclamation mark
zh_TW: 倒驚嘆號

[ctx: A label for the "inverted question mark" symbol.]
en: Inverted question mark
zh_TW: 倒問號

[ctx: A label for the "two dot leader" symbol.]
en: Two dot leader
zh_TW: 兩點前置字元

[ctx: A label for the "horizontal ellipsis" symbol.]
en: Horizontal ellipsis
zh_TW: 水平省略符號

[ctx: A label for the "double dagger" symbol.]
en: Double dagger
zh_TW: 雙劍註釋符號

[ctx: A label for the "per mille sign" symbol.]
en: Per mille sign
zh_TW: 千分號

[ctx: A label for the "per ten thousand sign" symbol.]
en: Per ten thousand sign
zh_TW: 萬分號

[ctx: A label for the "double exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Double exclamation mark
zh_TW: 雙驚嘆號

[ctx: A label for the "question exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Question exclamation mark
zh_TW: 疑問驚嘆號

[ctx: A label for the "exclamation question mark" symbol.]
en: Exclamation question mark
zh_TW: 驚嘆疑問號

[ctx: A label for the "double question mark" symbol.]
en: Double question mark
zh_TW: 雙問號

[ctx: A label for the "copyright sign" symbol.]
en: Copyright sign
zh_TW: 版權符號

[ctx: A label for the "registered sign" symbol.]
en: Registered sign
zh_TW: 註冊商標符號

[ctx: A label for the "trade mark sign" symbol.]
en: Trade mark sign
zh_TW: 商標符號

[ctx: A label for the "section sign" symbol.]
en: Section sign
zh_TW: 章節符號

[ctx: A label for the "paragraph sign" symbol.]
en: Paragraph sign
zh_TW: 段落符號

[ctx: A label for the "reversed paragraph sign" symbol.]
en: Reversed paragraph sign
zh_TW: 反段落符號

[ctx: A label for a tooltip showing when the user hovers over the plugin icon.]
en: Character categories
zh_TW: 字元類別
